Happy Girl
Kids Laughing hard


All students are offered a well-rounded curriculum based on the Western Australian Curriculum and Assessment Outline Early Years Learning Framework.

There are 8 learning areas; English, Mathematics, Science, Humanities & Social Sciences, The Arts, Technologies, Health & Physical Education and Languages.

Specialist teachers are employed in the areas of:

  • Languages – the teaching of Indonesian to students in Years 3-6.
  • Music –Years 1-6
  • Physical Education - Year 1-6
  • Science - Years 1-6