Assembly - Areas 8 & 1310 Jun 2022

Online Parent Information Webinar30 May 2022

Please click here for further information

 

Assembly - Kookaburra - Pre-primary27 May 2022

National Simultaneous Storytime25 May 2022

Election Day BBQ21 May 2022

BBQ and Cake stall available.

Board Meeting17 May 2022

NAPLAN Online10 May 2022

NAPLAN Online from Tuesday 10th May until Friday 20th May.

Timetable for NAPLAN

Tuesday 10 May - Year 3 and 5 Writing

Wednesday 11 May - Year 5 Reading

Thursday 12 May - Year 3 Reading

Friday 13 May - Year 5 Language Conventions

Monday 16 May - Year 3 Language Conventions

Tuesday 17 May - Year 5 Numeracy

Wednesday 18 May - Year 3 Numeracy

Thursday 19 May & Friday 20 May - Catch up days

SCISA Summer Carnival06 May 2022

Maths Olympiad Competition04 May 2022